Morehead Banner ad

Board of Directors

President

Duncan Hines, CGMP, CHA
Hilton Garden Inn
1020 Wilkinson Trace
Bowling Green, KY 42103
Phone: 1 270 202-7801
e-mail: duncan.hines@hilton.com
President-Elect

Glenn Blind, CMP
Council on Licensure Enforcement and Regulation
108 Wind Haven Drive Suite A
Nicholasville, KY 40356
Phone: 859.269.1901
e-mail: GBlind@clearhq.org
Immediate-Past President

Joan Minton, CGMP
NASBLA
1648 McGrathiana Pky Suite 360
Lexington, KY 40511
Phone: 859-224-3985
Fax: 859-231-6403
e-mail: joan@nasbla.org
Past President Liaison

Julie Kirkpatrick, CTA
meetNKY
50 East RiverCenter Blvd.
Covington, KY 41011
Phone: +1 859 814-4489
e-mail: jkirkpatrick@meetnky.com
VP Membership

Kathleen M. Cummins
C & H Audio Visual Services, Inc
942 E. Kentucky
Louisville, KY 40204
Phone: 1 502 637-4595
e-mail: kathleen@chavs.net
VP Education

Trish Scott, CMP
Trish Scott Events
210 Rosewood Drive
Clarksville, IN 47129
Phone: 812-920-1312
e-mail: tjobertscott@trishscottevents.com
VP Education

Morgan Whitney
Keeneland Hospitality
4201 Versailles Road
Lexington, KY 40510
Phone: 859-288-4322
e-mail: mwhitney@keenelandhospitality.com
VP Communications

Derek Olive
Western Kentucky University
105 Alpine Court
Bowling Green, KY 42104
Phone: 270-392-4125
e-mail: derek.olive@wku.edu
VP Finance
Joey Mills
Gold Shield Limousine Company Inc
765 Miles Point Way
Lexington, KY 40510
Phone: 859-255-6388
e-mail: joey@goldshieldcars.com
Director of Recruitment

Emily Johnson
Cincinnati Marriott at RiverCenter
10 W RiverCenter Blvd
Covington, KY 41011
Phone: 859-392-3713
e-mail: emily.johnson@marriottrc.com
Director of Member Care

Vanessa Huff, CMP
AMR Management Services
201 E. Main Street
Lexington, KY 40507
Phone: 859-514-9179
e-mail: VHuff@amrms.com
Director of Special Events

Amy Preher
Kentucky Justice Association
158 Plantation Dr.
Shelbyville, KY 40065
Phone: 1 502 235-6055
Fax: 1 502 339-1780
e-mail: apreher@kentuckyjusticeassociation.org
Director of Venues
Hannah Sawyer
Keeneland Association
4201 Versailles Road
Lexington, KY 40510
Phone: 859-280-4769
e-mail: hsawyer@keeneland.com
Director of MPI MidAmerica Conference
Lauren Moore
IMN Solutions
972 Deer Crossing Way
Lexington, KY 40509
Phone: 513-226-3599
e-mail: lauren.moore.ky@gmail.com
Chapter Business Manager

Belinda Cottrell
Meeting Professionals International
Jacksonville, FL
Phone: 904-755-6322
e-mail: bcottrell@mpiweb.org
Chapter Business Manager

Greg Jewell
AEC Management Resources
P.O. Box 4961
Louisville 40204
Phone: 5024561851
Fax: 5024561821
e-mail: mpikbc@aecmanagement.com