Morehead Banner ad

Board of Directors

President

Joan Minton
NASBLA
716 Old Mill Lane
Lexington, KY 40514
Phone: 859-225-9487
Fax: 859-231-6403
e-mail: joan@nasbla.org
President-Elect

Duncan Hines, CGMP
Hilton Garden Inn
1020 Wilkinson Trace
Bowling Green, KY 42103
Phone: 1 270 202-7801
e-mail: duncan.hines@hilton.com
Immediate-Past President

Julie Kirkpatrick, CTA
meetNKY
50 East RiverCenter Blvd.
Covington, KY 41011
Phone: +1 859 814-4489
e-mail: jkirkpatrick@meetnky.com
Past President Liaison

Kevin Beckman, CHRM
Embassy Suites by Hilton Louisville Downtown
501 South Fourth Street
Louisville, KY 40202
Phone: 502-813-3835
Fax: 502-366-2247
e-mail: kevin.beckman@hilton.com
VP Membership

Kathleen M. Cummins
C & H Audio Visual Services, Inc
942 E. Kentucky
Louisville, KY 40204
Phone: 1 502 637-4595
e-mail: kathleen@chavs.net
VP Education
Trish Scott, CMP
Trish Scott Events
210 Rosewood Drive
Clarksville, IN 47129
Phone: 214-457-5361
Fax: 859-261-0163
e-mail: tjobertscott@gmail.com
VP Communications

Stefanie Wyckoff
meetNKY | Northern Kentucky CVB
50 E. RiverCenter Blvd.
Suite 200
Covington, KY 41011
Phone: 859-655-4174
Fax: 859-261-5135
e-mail: swyckoff@meetNKY.com
VP Finance

Justin Siegel
Caesars Entertainment
279 Golden Wing Rd.
Mount Washington, KY 40047
Phone: 812-841-1295
e-mail: jsiegel1@caesars.com
VP Strategic Partnerships

Jodi Massey-Kenner, CMP
Affinity Travel and Events
3735 Palomar Centre Dr
#40
Lexington, KY 40513
Phone: 859-382-4722
e-mail: jodi@travelwithaffinity.com
Director of Recruitment
Natasha Pedigo
BCD Meetings & Events
Lexington, KY
Phone: 212-733-6833
e-mail: npedigo@lexingtoncenter.com
Director of Member Care
Morgan Whitney
Keeneland Hospitality
4201 Versailles Road
Lexington, KY 40510
Phone: 859-288-4322
e-mail: mwhitney@keenelandhospitality.com
Director of Auctions

Vanessa Huff, CMP
AMR Management Services
201 E. Main Street
Lexington, KY 40507
Phone: 859-514-9179
e-mail: VHuff@amrms.com
Director of Education

Jamye Callery, CMP
US Bank
2150 Tantallon Drive
Fort Mitchell, KY 41017
Phone: 859 240-7631
e-mail: jamye.callery@usbank.com
Director of Special Events

Amy Preher
Kentucky Justice Association
158 Plantation Dr.
Shelbyville, KY 40065
Phone: 1 502 235-6055
Fax: 1 502 339-1780
e-mail: apreher@kentuckyjusticeassociation.org
Director of Internal Communications
Derek Olive
WKU Continuing and Professional Development
e-mail: derek.olive@wku.edu
Director of Fun

Duncan Hines, CGMP
Hilton Garden Inn
1020 Wilkinson Trace
Bowling Green, KY 42103
Phone: 1 270 202-7801
e-mail: duncan.hines@hilton.com
Chapter Administrator

Brian Calvert, CMP
AEC Management Resources
P.O. Box 4961
Louisville, KY 40204
Phone: 502-456-1851 x3
e-mail: info@kbcmpi.com
Chapter Business Manager

Holly Dotson, CMP
MPI
9509 Quiet Lane
Winter Garden, FL 34787
e-mail: HDotson@mpiweb.org