Morehead Banner ad

Board of Directors

President

Julie Kirkpatrick, CTA
meetNKY
50 East RiverCenter Blvd.
Covington, KY 41011
Phone: +1 859 814-4489
e-mail: jkirkpatrick@meetnky.com
President-Elect

Joan Minton
NASBLA
716 Old Mill Lane
Lexington, KY 40514
Phone: 859-225-9487
Fax: 859-231-6403
e-mail: joan@nasbla.org
Immediate-Past President

Dianna Spina, CMP, MHA
HelmsBriscoe
976 Star Gaze Drive
Lexington, KY 40509
Phone: 859-533-5793
e-mail: dspina@helmsbriscoe.com
VP Membership

Lucy Gardner
Buffalo Trace Distillery
113 Great Buffalo Trace
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: 1 502 696-5996
e-mail: lgardner@buffalotrace.com
VP Education

Amy Preher
Kentucky Justice Association
158 Plantation Dr.
Shelbyville, KY 40065
Phone: 1 502 235-6055
Fax: 1 502 339-1780
e-mail: apreher@kentuckyjusticeassociation.org
VP Communications

Stefanie Wyckoff
meetNKY | Northern Kentucky CVB
50 E. RiverCenter Blvd.
Suite 200
Covington, KY 41011
Phone: 859-655-4174
Fax: 859-261-5135
e-mail: swyckoff@meetNKY.com
VP Finance

Kevin Beckman, CHRM
Embassy Suites by Hilton Louisville Downtown
501 South Fourth Street
Louisville, KY 40202
Phone: 502-813-3835
Fax: 502-366-2247
e-mail: kevin.beckman@hilton.com
Director of Recruitment

Justin Siegel
Caesars Entertainment
279 Golden Wing Rd.
Mount Washington, KY 40047
Phone: 812-841-1295
e-mail: jsiegel1@caesars.com
Director of Member Care-Planners
Jennifer Fay
Cincinnati Airport Marriott
2395 Progress Drive
Hebron, KY 41048
Phone: 8593344612
Fax: 8593344619
e-mail: Jennifer.fay@marriott.com
Director of Member Care-Planning
Natasha Pedigo
BCD Meetings & Events
Lexington, KY
Phone: 212-733-6833
e-mail: stamper_natasha@yahoo.com
Director of Programming
Trish Scott, CMP
Trish Scott Events
210 Rosewood Drive
Clarksville, IN 47129
Phone: 214-457-5361
Fax: 859-261-0163
e-mail: tjobertscott@gmail.com
Director of Auctions

Vanessa Huff, CMP
AMR Management Services
201 E. Main Street
Lexington, KY 40507
Phone: 859-514-9179
e-mail: VHuff@amrms.com
Director of Special Events

Amy K. Gilbert
Republic Bank
9600 Brownsboro Rd
Louisville, KY 40241
Phone: 502 560 8622
e-mail: agilbert@republicbank.com
Director of Fun

Duncan Hines, CGMP
Hilton Garden Inn
1020 Wilkinson Trace
Bowling Green, KY 42103
Phone: 1 270 202-7801
e-mail: duncan.hines@hilton.com
Chapter Administrator

Brian Calvert, CMP
AEC Management Resources
P.O. Box 4961
Louisville, KY 40204
Phone: 502-456-1851 x3
e-mail: info@kbcmpi.com